Holiday Planner Planning Fun…

Hello Dear Friends,

I have had so much fun with this planner!! I have loved the creative outlet of decorating each week as I plan. Right now I am enjoying my lovely stickers from the Dollar Tree…yes, you heard me right…the Dollar Tree stickers!! πŸ™‚ I have bought a different set of stickers for each week for the wonderful Christmas season!!

I also have many of the “typical” planner sticker and stamps. I love using all!! But honestly, I LOVE not spending too much money!! And some Dollar Trees even have washi tape!! I am super excited toΒ share some of my fun stickers!! πŸ˜‰

20151129_101836

20151129_101942

Dollar Tree Ginger fun!!

20151129_101932

Target Dollar Spot fun!!

20151129_101908

OK…Target not Dollar Spot find. But who can resist the Peanuts!! πŸ˜‰ I used these on my December month decorating!! LOVE ’em!! πŸ™‚

20151129_104107

Weekly fun decorations!! (YAY, less than a dollar to decorate my week!! Woo Hoo!!!20151129_104032.jpg

The rest of that week’s planning!! Do you see my Mr. and Mrs. for date night? CUTE!!! πŸ˜‰ And yes, I sit in my comfy recliner and plan away!!

20151206_143737

Last week was Christmas trees and gifts from Dollar Tree!! Perfect as we put up our Christmas tree and I finished up all gifts last week!! Woo Hoo!!! πŸ™‚

Well Dear Friends, I have a whole series I will be running over the holidays on all my fun planners. I spent this last year trying different ones for different reasons. I also will be sharing my new year’s planners and how I will be implementing them. πŸ™‚

Have a wonderful week in the Lord and keep serving Him well,

k

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

