Today’s Encouragement From The Word…

Hello Dear Friends,

I pray you are encouraged this day!!

This is the day that the Lord has made, let us rejoice and be glad in it!! Ps. 188:24

Have a wonderful day in the Lord…keep serving Him well,

k 🙂

Because...

Now hope does not disappoint, because the love of God has been poured out in our hearts by the Holy Spirit who was given to us. Romans 5:5

I am not alienated, Because You love me. 1 John 3:1
I am not rejected, Because You are for me. Romans 8:31
I am not isolated, Because You are with me. Isaiah 41:10
I am not unwanted, Because You are my Redeemer.
Psalm 19:14
I am not disheartened,Because You are my future.
1 Thessalonians 4:17
I am not alarmed, Because You are my God!
Psalm 31:14

-Devotional excerpt by Roy Lessin, meetmeinthemeadow.com

Leave a Reply

