Thursday’s Thoughts…Posting Reality Check

Hello Dear Friends,

I am always running Wednesdays thru Friday this semester.  Thursdays definitely are my longest days as they start early and go well into the late of evening with activities. Then up early on Fridays to the city for a fun class for our youngest and usually a run to the healthy grocery store to pick up any odds and ends. So with all these excuses… 🙂 reality sets in and Thursday’s posts may just have to be on Friday.

I try to work ahead and have them in the que…but I haven’t a clue yet how to set up a timed delay post. And honestly not sure this is available. 🙂 The Lord is so good to keep me humble!! 🙂 So even if they are ready…I can get busy and not get to post them. 🙂  I so apologize.

So why am I writing about all this. I am now conceding to be a bit delayed until Summer and let it go. Please hang in with me. Friday’s will probably have double postings and there may be extra fun on the weekends if we are not traveling. 🙂 So I hope all you, my sweet and kind Dear Friends will hang with me until all the new year blogging reworked plans have all the kinks worked out. 🙂

Thank you so much for you patience and understanding Dear Friends!!

Have a wonderful day in the Lord and may we all serve Him well this day,

k

“Trust in the Lord with all your heart and do not lean on your own understanding.
In all your ways acknowledge Him, and He will make your paths straight.”
Proverbs 3:5-6
Picture credit: Pictures.com
Leave a Reply

