Monday’s Silly Fun…

Hello Dear Friends,

I pray you get a good giggle from these lovely pics!!

:)

Step…step…giggle…giggle! πŸ˜‰

Oh No! I Tottaly Forgot!

Does this pot work for shy kitties?

Just surfin' on the web

Work, work, work….

Hilarious!

Sugar coma uhhhhhhhh

sharpen my nails

For you Sis!! πŸ˜‰

Funny quotes, funny pics, funny dogs, funny jokes, funny dog pictures …For more hilarious humor and funny pics visit www.bestfunnyjokes4u.com

Yikes! You pull.

No you pull.

No you pull…

So I Got Some New Shoes Today!

Forget the presents…just give us the boxes!!

Funny cats, funny cat pics, funny cat quotes, funny cat pictures ....For more funny animal memes visit www.bestfunnyjokes4u.com/lol-funny-cat-pic/

Know the feeling…:)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc3/q71/971789_488842574540911_358637011_n.jpg

Goaties always want to be king of the mountain…no matter the mountain!! πŸ™‚

https://scontent-b-lga.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn2/q71/s720x720/1441276_549907841762306_532707956_n.jpg

So cold but cute!!

https://scontent-b-iad.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn2/q71/1454752_261739450641696_490878876_n.jpg

Ok…so cute!! But maybe don’t shear so close to winter?

https://scontent-a-ord.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-frc3/q71/1483025_681654891874824_450772365_n.jpg

Ride ’em cowboy!!

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/q71/1384154_10151735461444023_1868610750_n.jpg

I’d do all over again…

https://scontent-a-ord.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn1/q75/s720x720/1395312_10152028920535909_703046149_n.jpg

Hey Honey….take a look at this one! πŸ™‚

https://scontent-b.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-frc3/q77/1383756_497079497055761_1609419722_n.jpg

https://scontent-b-ord.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn1/q72/s720x720/996860_689410894421183_869523575_n.jpg

So sweet!!

https://sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-frc1/q71/s720x720/1003662_419915774785134_599801000_n.jpg

Snuggling with the baby….so lovely

https://sphotos-b.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-frc3/q71/996908_529161337137509_198161469_n.jpg

πŸ™‚ Just makes me laugh!!

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/21146_444775988952690_1542194930_n.png

My kind of day!!

Scripture says it best:

Pro. 17:22 A joyful heart is a good medicine. But a broken spirit dries up the bones.

Have a wonderful day in the Lord,

k xoxo

Picture Credit: Pinterest.com

2 thoughts on “Monday’s Silly Fun…

  1. I HAVE A VOICE says:

    These are wonderful ! So grateful you’re recuperating and had the right people by
    your side to serve and protect you K… those infections are horrendous to overcome !
    I’m happy your Christmas was as wonderful as you hoped; mine were quiet and spiritually
    fulfilling as well. You are quite the Martha Stewart too, like my sister Tanya ~I’ve had
    no great passion for it, focused on other study subjects. Health-wise I’m having my
    challenges and, at times I admit I get desperate but, it passes and, I DO trust my Father
    in heaven.
    If you ever wish, get in touch with me at girlwiththepen@aol.com
    I’d be honored K.
    Faithfully your sister ~DEBBIE Avila

    • k at Healthy Living 4 Him says:

      Hello Dear Sweet Sister!!

      I too love a good giggle every day. πŸ™‚ My sister is soooo good at that!! She works as a perfusionist (runs the heart lung machine in open heart surgery, echmos, cell savers…ect. She deal with death daily and she has done a wonderful job learning to laugh…hard every day!! When my Dear Dad was in the ICU almost two years ago and it was really iffy….she came and made me roar laughing!! She’s a hoot!! So after that she began sending me constant…almost daily silly animal pics!! I LOVED them. They were my salvation in very difficult times. The Lord needs us to have that merry heart and she made sure I got the messages while continuing on in ICU and then finally through the rest of the hospital stay. We were 1 1/2 away from home…so my family could only come a go a little. But even when we got him home…it became serious again. So she just kept sending ever since!! I just LOVE that girl!!;) )
      Oh, not if you saw my house. I am more artisy in mess than Martha in cleaning!! πŸ˜‰ I love things to be clean…but with us living in an old farm house…things don’t quite fit the way we would like them to look. When we lived in the city in our beautiful and fancy home…it was a bit more Martha Stewart. πŸ™‚ But I am so thankful for the beautiful home and more down to earth living my Sweet Husband has provided for our family. I love looking out over the fields and seeing the absolutely gorgeous sunsets. Last night my youngest Sweetie came in and excitedly said…do you see that sunset! I was already looking, drinking my tea and thanking the Lord for His absolute beauty!! God is sooo good. So, I constantly have to “revamp” and find new ways as our family grows and changes to make our sweet home work. πŸ™‚

      I have emailed you twice. I am so sorry, did you not get them? I will try again Dear Friend tomorrow when all is quiet. Right now, cookies are getting nibbled hot out of the oven and brownies are cooking away!! Our youngest is a marvelous baker!! I always defer to her. She seems to like it and we all love to eat it!! πŸ˜‰

      I just walked in from grocery shopping to have to hurry and get all out, put away as my Sweet Husband is making a run to Goodwill. πŸ™‚ I am now trying to decide dinner. And plan my tomorrow’s yummy black eyed peas and relish with a little turkey ham and cornbread…our tradition in the South. πŸ™‚ Not a year rolls by without it on New Years. Of course we love it so, we eat it during the year…just without the turkey ham. That’s the treat. πŸ™‚ And tonight we have our special movie time and fun…relaxing family togetherness with our yummy sparkling cider and I just found a lovely sparkling grape blueberry drink!! YUM…anything blueberry!! πŸ˜‰

      Tomorrow I will be making fruit pocket pies for each family member for a special treat!! YUM!! I haven’t done this before but thought it might be fun! I bought a clearance Wilton pocket pie maker after Christmas. Now…with my youngest…I wish I’d bought two!! πŸ˜‰ Oh well, one will roll and stuff and one will bake. Should be yummy! πŸ™‚

      OK…Sweet Hubby just called. Glitch and the donation station. Better run. Please look for my email tomorrow. πŸ™‚

      May the Lord bless your new year,
      k xoxo

Leave a Reply

