Monday’s Silly Fun…

Hello Dear Friends,

I pray these encourage you with a light heart and joy for the week ahead!! πŸ™‚

Like a glove.

Sweet!

52 Sweet Animal Photos

Na-nee, na-nee boo boo! πŸ˜‰

i LOVE dogs!!! every single one of them! (at least... the ones that are bigger than my head...)

Ok…laughing…:)

How To Cope If Your Candidate Lost The Election. All these silly animal photos can make my day any day :D

Mr. smarty pants!!

Meet Jib. He's ready to go for a swim.

Talk about a doggie carrier!!

Omg so funny

Cute!

Silly animal jokes :)

πŸ™‚

Silly animals

Oh my goodness!!

A dog tests the cat's patience and tries to provoke a fight.

Been there…:)

Hate those inconvenient phone calls!

πŸ™‚

A Cat's Life

you forgot to leave the keys!

...well that's a relief!

DO THE CREEP!!!]

Cute!!

YUUUP

Yes…he is.

The Garbage Lid of Shame

πŸ˜€

Haaa!!!

Don’t you know they think this!! πŸ˜‰

Keep in mind...

Yes, he is adorable!!

Ready.

OK…sis for you!!

Nosey cat

πŸ™‚

hahaha

OK…too cute!!

Finicky cats

Cats are finicky.

Delighted Owl

How beautiful!!

Christmas traditions

Yes, yes….get ready for next year!!

In the beginning

OK…wayyyyy toooooo cute!!!!

Must be a burglar...]

πŸ™‚

how the wheat got shredded

Hmmmm? I knew I didn’t like shredded wheat too much!! πŸ˜‰

HAHAHA omg best idea ever

OH, I should have done this with our neighbor’s dog!! CUTE!!

*snort*

What’s it with cats and shower watching?

me too kitty. . .me too

I will think twice, before falling off my next diet!! πŸ˜‰

Middle of the night barking contests

Yes…they do that!! WHY 3 am?!?!?

Dogs laughing at cat jokes

CUTE!! πŸ™‚

It's a mystery...

Yes we do!!

~~~~~~~

OK,Β I am early and just had extra time for this post!! I found a wealth of charming pictures!! πŸ™‚

Enjoy!!

I am praying for you all.

Keep serving Him well Dear Friends,

kxoxo

Β Scripture says it best:

Pro. 17:22 A joyful heart is a good medicine. But a broken spirit dries up the bones.

Picture Credit: Pinterest.com

 

Leave a Reply

