Monday’s Silly Fun…

Hello Dear Friends,

I pray you each had a wonderful day!!

Now how about a little fun and giggles to end your day…

πŸ™‚

silly monkey

This looks like a little stuffed monkey!! CUTE!!

something cute for you

OK…how’d they do this one…or three? πŸ˜‰

The Internet's Animals

OK…I am tired, end of the day…so many sweet ones!! πŸ™‚

http://theinternetsanimals.com/

πŸ™‚

love the sweater and the face !

Ok, I call this meeting to order….

πŸ™‚

Howling lesson via Flickr

It’s all in the family.

teacup maltese

Soooo cute!!!

OK…charming!! πŸ˜‰
love this dog!

Bless his heart…I know how he feels!!

hehe

I LOVE alpacas and llamas!! πŸ™‚

Llamas Circle…new Summer hair dos. πŸ™‚

Funny Pictures: I am so glad you are home, someone pooped in the hallway

OK…sorry, I like a little poopie puppy joke every now and then.

My Sweet Sister’s dog looks just like this. When we stayed in their home and took care of the pups…this was Jenny, every morning!!

Love you Sis!! πŸ˜‰

Animals and their stuffed animals.

This is the cutest!!!

The head tilts win.... every time.

This is true!! πŸ™‚

awww

Best of Dog Shaming

OK…took me a while…but ending with a good chuckle!!Β I pray you are all blessed and had a good giggle too!!Β ;)

Pro. 17:22 A joyful heart is a good medicine. But a broken spirit dries up the bones.Β Oh sooooo Β much fun today!!

Have a great day in the Lord,

k xoxo

Leave a Reply

