Kombucha…

20131001_221558.jpg

Hello Dear Friends,

Just thought I would share another little tip I learned from the Tone It Up girls and our local health food shop.

I have been trying to get my organic healthy greens: chlorella, spirulina, blue-green algae and kombucha all in one lately. I can’t handle too much carbonation and this flavor fits the bill!! I can drink one jar over 4 days…so REALLY cost effective!! 😉 FYI: According to the health food stores, you should never drink more than half a bottle a day. And I am really working hard to drink a bit each day. And it is soooo yummy TOO! 🙂

My Sweet Hubby drinks these and with the ph balancing kombucha offers…I decided I needed to drink them as well. It is always very good to keep our systems/bodies more alkaline.

Have a wonderful evening in the Lord,

k xoxo

PS-Be sure to ALWAYS check with your doctor before you begin something new. And especially if you have medical issues, under 18 years of age or are pregnant. I am not a medical professional, do not claim to be one and what works for me may not be for you, Dear Friends. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Kombucha…

    • k at Healthy Living 4 Him says:

      Hello!! I am so sorry to be so long to reply. I blogged a little about it today. 🙂
      Now…really I do I receive fun emails from great sources. I read books…and as my family would attest…lots and lots of books! 😉
      And I have some incredible local sources…my local health food store owners, their staff and freebie healthy magazines. I also have phenomenal dr who was tired of ‘cutting’ for health. He now has a more natural approach to health and wellness. Though still drawing some when needed from conventional medicine and but using a much more natural approach through supplements and diet. It took many many years to find him. He has patients literally from all over the world. Now all my family and some friends and their families are his or his partner’s patients. If you would like I will gladly discuss more offline if that would help? 🙂 Just send me a message and we can chat more.

      Of course online there are the regular resources…Dr. Oz, Dr. Weil, etc. I read some of their info as well. If you have any blogs you have found…I would LOVE to hear!! 🙂

      Thank you so much for being such a Dear Friend and blessing!! I have been so encouraged by you and LOVE your blog!!
      Keep serving Him well my Dear Friend,
      k
      PS-I have always wanted to ask…is that your picture? It is beautiful!! I LOVE photography and LOVE vintage and vintage looking pics!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

