Monday’s Silly Fun….

Hello Dear Friends,

Now let’s have fun and get to giggling!! πŸ˜‰

Funny Animal Pictures share cute things at www.sharecute.com

Been there….and done that. πŸ™‚

Does this hat make my bell look big?

Darlene Winter on Pinterest said, “Does this hat make my bell look big?”
CUTE!!!
supreme...leader
πŸ™‚
In cod we trust: This is the incredible appears to show an otter seeking guidance by praying

Dear God, please bring me a fish!

Otter looks to the heavens and ‘prays for food’
Funny Animal Pictures

Talk about team work!! πŸ˜‰

Funny Animal Pictures

How interesting!!

Funny Animal Pictures

I have seen that deer!!!

Funny Animal Pictures

Poor baby….

Funny Animal Pictures

Oh my goodness!!Β She’s ready for the parade…or maybe a Renaissance fair? πŸ™‚

Funny Animal Pictures

Poor baby….again.

Funny Animal Pictures

Cute!!

Funny Animal Pictures

πŸ™‚

Funny Animal Pictures

I knew a few of these guys in college! πŸ˜‰

Funny Animal Pictures

OK…I am laughing and my youngest just told me, “You’re sick.” Sorry, I love a good poopie joke every now and then!! πŸ˜‰

Funny Animal Pictures

I wish I had a bear every now and then to tell me this!! πŸ˜‰ Sweet!!

Funny Animal Pictures

How’d they get this one?!?! πŸ™‚

Funny Animal Pictures

Sooooo cute!! I LOVE pandas!! πŸ™‚

Funny Animal Pictures

I LOVE this!!! πŸ™‚

Funny Animal Pictures

OK this is for you Trekkies!! πŸ˜‰ Β (Hope I spelled that correctly!! πŸ˜‰ )

share cute things at www.sharecute.com

Mmwa! (kisses) right back at you!! πŸ˜‰

~~~~~

I pray you are all blessed and had a good giggle!! πŸ˜‰

Pro. 17:22 A joyful heart is a good medicine. But a broken spirit dries up the bones.Β Oh sooooo Β much fun today!!

Have a great day in the Lord,

k xoxo

Lovely picture credit: Pinterest.com

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

