Riddle For The Day…Answer

Aha moment

Hello Dear Friends,

The answer to the last riddle. So sorry, we just arrived home after two days of driving. 🙂

I had planned to post last night…but we landed so late and then up early on the road today. 🙂

I pray you are blessed this evening!!

k

Riddle:

You saw me where I never was and where I could not be, and yet within that very place, my face you often see.

Answer:

Your reflection.

🙂

Pro 17:22 A joyful heart is good medicine, But a broken spirit dries up the bones.

Riddle credit: Nook Riddle 101

Picture credit: Pictures.com

Leave a Reply

