Monday’s Silly Fun…

Hello Dear Friends,

I have been having computer issues. So a little later than sooner getting posted!! 😉

I pray you are encouraged by all the silly fun of these pictures!! 🙂

Silly little wiener…lol :) — Pets & Animals

silly animal pictures - Google Search

baby cat  baby boy

OK…this is some captivating fish!! 😉

HAHAH!

30 Funny animal captions - part 8, funny animal meme, animal pictures with captions, funny animal pictures

I'll get in the boat, but I'm gonna need an explanation...

Funny Animal Comments | funny animal pictures

These Funny Animals (46 pics) - Picture #24 - Izismile.com

I know a couple of dogs who could do this!! 😉

This sort of situation, "don't ask, just help" happens to me a lot

Silly Pictures of Animals - Bing Images

This is absolutely hilarious!!! Animals doing funny things!!! my sister could not stop laughing!!!

OK, ending on a bang!! I LOVE all these pictures!! So encouraging!!

Pro 17:22 A joyful heart is good medicine, But a broken spirit dries up the bones.

Have a wonderful week in the Lord Dear Friends,

k xoxo

Leave a Reply

