Thursday’s Thoughts…Fun New Riddle Series

pink quilt and back porch tea pot plant

Hello Dear Friends,

Today’s Thursday’s Thoughts begins a new fun series!! 🙂

I have just gotten a wonderful app for my Nook that shares a riddle a day!!

I thought it would be fun for a season…or if well received maybe longer to share a riddle each day.

I will list the riddle today and the answer tomorrow.

Some of these are easy peasy and some really make me have to think!!

That is a good thing for my too busy, mushy brain these days!! 😉

I pray you are blessed and leave your answer in the comments!!

We will start out with a fun and easy one!!

I am considering holding a contest with fun prizes every now and then for the ones with the right answer.

Those will be posted with a online raffle sight for the winners drawing!! FUN! 😉

I will include that information on those days.

Please let me know your thoughts. 🙂

Have fun and a wonderful day in the Lord,

k xoxo

Riddle for the day: As light as a feather yet no man can hold it for long?

Picture credit: Pictures.com

Leave a Reply

