Tuesday’s Tips…

Good morning Dear Friends,

Here are some GREAT tips from Dear Ones from Pinterest.

I LOVE scarves…especially post thyroid surgery!! 😉 I also love wearing them as a head covering.

 I have a drawer full and end up looking silly when wearing them around my neck.  I don’t quite know what to do with them!! 😉

So I am learning allot from this post!!

Though we are still plenty hot, I am looking forward to the Fall and hoping to somewhat “get it right” or at least better this Fall Winter!! 😉

I am soooo motivated to organize and take stock of my scarf drawer!! 😉 FUN!!

Have a wonderful day in the Lord,

k xoxo

6 Ways to tie a Scarf

Scarf tips: Pinterest.com

Leave a Reply

