Monday’s Silly Fun

Good morning Dear Friends,

I pray you are encouraged and get a tickle out of these fun and silly pics!!

Thanks Sis for always encouraging me with your silly pics!! πŸ˜‰

Sleeping Kitten funny cute animals pink sweet cat sleep pet silly kitten

Fluffy White Pomeranian animals white dog puppy pets fluffy pom pomeranian

The Cutest Puppy Ever! cute animals sweet sad dog puppy pets pug

I totally did this to my poor little pup before children!!! CUTE!!! πŸ˜‰

Dolphins Enjoying the Sunset photography group ocean happy sea dolphin

OK, I just had to throw this one in…I LOVE dolphins and the ocean. They just make me so happy…especially when I was so blessed to pet one in the ocean…he was free and wild!! Beautiful!!! πŸ™‚ Pure delight!!

Amen…slow and steady wins the race!! πŸ˜‰ Or at least that’s my story and I am sticking to it!!!

Dog the bounty hunter

Why do they do this!!!?! πŸ™‚

"No, silly Monkey! Don't eat the bubbles!"

CUTE!!!

Panda bear's wrestling- pretty rough..hard landing..poor little one ;(

Double cute…wrestling Pandas!! We saw these beautiful majestic animals in China…fun!!! πŸ˜‰

Lmao! That's exactly what Roger does! (Yes, I'm animal crazy. I named one of our wild raccoons)

If this isn't the cutest thing I have ever seen in the animal world!!!!

OK….Honestly, this pup looks just like my poor little Yorkie before children. He went every where with me…he even rode in my purse!!! πŸ˜‰

Image detail for -icanhascheezburger.files.wordpress.com

Pro 17:22 A joyful heartΒ is good medicine, But a broken spirit dries up the bones.

Have a wonderful week in the Lord…may we serve Him well and share the joy of Jesus this week,

k πŸ™‚

xoxo

Leave a Reply

