Monday’s Silly Fun…

Hello Dear Friend,

Another fun post to encourage your day!! May you have a lovely week as well!!

If you smile today at these fun pics…please pass on that joy to those you meet!!

We can bless or burden those around us.

What will your actions say to those who your encounter this week?

I pray we all can bless those in our paths.

Have a lovely week in the Lord,

k

30 Funny animal captions - part 8, funny animal meme, animal pictures with captions, funny animal pictures

So sweet!! πŸ˜‰

Google Image Result for http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_en3tE7aKwk8/TIhJOt-bDVI/AAAAAAAACNs/FpuLfmDi_qY/s1600/funny%2Banimal%2Bfaces%2B7.jpg

I remember these days…new Mommy days. πŸ™‚

with cool different kinds of animals. a few of each. like goats, cows, peacock, llamas, donkey, etc.

This is my view sometimes when I go get in my car!! Talk about feeling like your under the microscope!! πŸ˜‰

paw paw paw.

Cute!!! πŸ˜‰

Dachshund....

This one’s for you Sis!! πŸ˜‰ (She has two cute mini dachs.)

Awww

Another for ya Sis!! πŸ˜‰

Cu-u-u-ute!!

Odd couple: Squirrel and kitten β™₯

Oh my goodness…how’d they do that?

NO COFFEE???? Dog

I know that feeling!! πŸ˜‰

Fight for the "window seat"!!

πŸ™‚

Where's the cat????

OK, I have gone a little silly myself with all of these!! But I pray they brighten your day!!! πŸ˜‰

Pro 17:22 A joyful heartΒ is good medicine, But a broken spirit dries up the bones.

May we all serve Him well this week,

k xoxo

Pictures credit: Pinterest.com

Leave a Reply

