Tuesday’s Tips…Bath and Body Works 75% Off Sale!!!

20130625_172954

Hello Dear Friends,

My youngest and I made a run through of the two Bath and Body shops in the nearby town. We had a delightful time. The first shop was in a strip that is almost empty. But they are pushing through and keeping the shop there. So easy peasy parking and no major lines!! πŸ˜‰

The young shop girl was very kind and helpful. We were both looking for a fun light Summer scent…or after bath spray. With Squeakems I cannot wear heavy perfumes…though I do love a good perfume!! πŸ˜‰

To our absolute delight there was a HUGE sale going on. At least 75% off the large amount of sale items!!

We also found some lovely gifts and treasures to put up for family and friends!! What a blessing!!! The first shop girl was a lovely blessing and so helpful!!

Then as we ran our long list of errands we decided to go by the outlet mall and run into the other Bath and Body shop. Why not give it a try!! πŸ˜‰ We wanted the rest of our set on sale!! We didn’t find any more body spray but I did find some additional lotions. So I grabbed them for the equally wonderful sale price!! PTL!!!

I again met another sweet young Christian college student, Blevin. She was amazingly helpful and so sweet as well!! What a joyful time…yet this store was literally packed to the hilt!! πŸ˜‰ But again lovely sales.

I tend to not pick up fun things like this…because of Squeakems (or at least that is what I would tell myself) but mainly because I would try to be thrifty! πŸ™‚ With lovely sales like this…I can be both!! πŸ˜‰

The Lord is good and so helpful if we just ask Him for such good ways to help in even the day to day. πŸ™‚

k

Leave a Reply

