Monday’s Silly Fun: Squeakems’ Photo Shoot Morning

He LOVES being held every morning. He is a BEAR until he gets his Mommy time!! πŸ˜‰

20130603_102959

20130603_103006

He also loves investigating the camera…until it cuts into my petting him.

PUT THAT CAMERA DOWN!!! πŸ˜‰

20130603_103012

Trying to decide to stay or go…you guessed it, stayed!!

20130603_103018

OK…isn’t he so cute!!! πŸ˜‰ I am not prejudiced at all!!! πŸ˜‰

Hello Dear Friends,

This morning I again have shot video of Squeakems but as I have tried to download to my computer or even download in Word Press something is not downloading from my Android phone. So with time I hope to run by the camera/phone shop this week and get some help!! πŸ˜‰ (still too new to all of this technology). πŸ™‚Β Please excuse my indulgence…Sun Conures are beautiful!!

Β I did get some pics downloaded. I hope you enjoy…he is a true ham!!

As I replayed the video on my phone to watch it, he was calling and calling…so cute!!! πŸ˜‰

Squeakems’ so enjoyed his morning photo shoot!! πŸ˜‰ I pray you do too!! πŸ˜‰

Have a wonderful day,

k

Leave a Reply

